Love For a Lifetime Series


SKU: love-for-a-lifetime-series Categories: ,


Love for a Lifetime is the most popular series ever recorded by David T. Moore, and God has used this series to revitalize and save thousands of marriages. Couples will be entertained and encouraged as they learn: the principles to avoid self-centeredness, how to communicate with each other, how to appreciate the differences between men and women, what their spouse’s top 5 needs are, how to create a bond that will minimize the risk of an affair, steps to rebuilding their relationship after a difficulty, how to speak their spouse’s love language, and how to make romance and passion a priority.

A comprehensive study notebook is available. Provides detailed outlines of messages, questions for group discussions and couples. Perfect companion piece to the series when used in a small group setting.

Listen to an MP3 Preview! Chapter One

01 Fatal Distraction
02 He Said, She Said
03 Why Women Are Weird And Men Are A Mess
04 His Needs, Her Needs, Our Needs
05 Your Needs, My Needs, Our Needs
06 The Anatomy Of An Affair
07 What’s Your Love Lingo
08 How To Keep The Fire Burning

Formats Available:
MP4 (Video)
MP3 (Audio)
Notebook (PDF)